Skip to main content

Why does it sometimes take so long before I can use the client?

Clean Up

A clean up is automatically performed every 28 days at startup.

Orphaned data (e.g. Product pictures) that are no longer used on the client are deleted.

This process can take some time and cannot be cancelled.