The Differences in the Type Finalize the Customer Complaint
As soon as you press the Completion button in the client and depending on the role settings, you get different options on how to proceed with the order.
Save
You can use the "Save" button if you may need to edit the order later because you received General Information during completion. It remains on the device and is not displayed or considered during Data Transfer.
Complete
A completed order remains on the device until you select it for transmission during a Data Transfer.
Send
Transfer to another device
If the Employee is assigned multiple Devices via the backend, they can transfer orders from one device to another. This makes sense, for example, if the order was documented on an iPhone using the photo scanner, and the remaining details such as Delivery address or Customer order number are to be added later (perhaps after approval by the customer based on an Order suggestion) on a laptop.
