Editing already completed tasks afterwards
Backend Tasks & CRM
Once a job is completed in the DeDeSales Client, there is no longer any possibility to edit it there. However, it occasionally happens that the user has made errors during input that prevent automatic evaluation of the job or distort the data. For this purpose...