Editing actions Delete  In various places, this button can be used to delete text entries. In Searching, the text is deleted; for example, when creating prospects, you can delete the fields, but if you do not save the change, the deletion will be discarded. New With the + in the Blue area, you can add new Entries if allowed at that point via the backend. Edit  In various places, you can Edit existing Data if allowed via the backend. Exit  Any menus can be exited with the button at the top left. It always navigates one level back. Data is not saved (except for tours).