Editing actions

Delete GgxwT6aqvvYuaqKy-embedded-image-nsrfqzed.png

In various places, this button can be used to delete text entries.

In Searching, the text is deleted; for example, when creating prospects, you can delete the fields, but if you do not save the change, the deletion will be discarded.

New 7TsAWb6wnIsFRdWu-embedded-image-jatmikue.png

With the + in the Blue area, you can add new Entries if allowed at that point via the backend.

Edit hTT4rXUBHGxDr5qU-embedded-image-a9tuurfh.png

In various places, you can Edit existing Data if allowed via the backend.

Exit jUNWEUaQ8b1k2RKd-embedded-image-aqcdiuh9.png

Any menus can be exited with the button at the top left. It always navigates one level back. Data is not saved (except for tours).


Revision #7
Created 2026-08-31 10:47:10 UTC by n8n
Updated 2026-09-02 15:44:35 UTC by n8n