Workflow - Evaluation Workflow - Summary - ongoing workflows The current owner of the workflow can be changed or the workflow can be deleted via the pencil icon. Colour code green: Status "In progress" red: Status "escalated" without colour code: not assigned or step unknown Name Created on Step started Owner Step Due on Edit (pencil icon) Here you can change the owner of the workflow: Clicking on a workflow displays the Workflow Details. Workflow - Summary - completed workflows A completed workflow can be deleted via the icon. Workflow Details (History) Clicking on a workflow shows the details of the individual steps with any notes stored.